Type to search

Soundtrack Info

The High Note is a American comedy-drama with Dakota Johnson and Tracee Ellis Ross, released on May 29, 2020. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of The High Note Songs

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

  • Love Myself (The High Note) – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Stop For A Minute – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Let’s Stay Together – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Share Your Love With Me – Aretha Franklin
  • You Send Me – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Oh No Not My Baby – Maxine Brown
  • Bad Girl – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Track 8 – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Mind Over Matter – Anthony Ramos
  • Chemistry – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Jealous Guy (Live At The Bitter End 1971) – Donny Hathaway
  • New To Me – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Like I Do – Tracee Ellis Ross, Kelvin Harrison Jr.
  • You Send Me (Darkchild Mix) – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Love Myself (Film Version) – Tracee Ellis Ross


The High Note on IMDb

Soundtrack from the movie The High Note 2020. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs, Playlist Tracklist


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *