Type to search

Extraction Soundtrack

Extraction Soundtrack Info

Extraction is an Netflix action movie featuring Chris Hemsworth to be released on the 24th of April 2020. The movie comes with a collection of songs from artists like alt-J. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Extraction Songs

  • No See – Man.Goes Human
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Ankhiyon Se Goli Mare (From “Pati Patni Aur Woh”) – Mika Singh, Tulsi Kumar & Tanishk Bagchi
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Discowale Khisko – KK, Rana Mazumder & Sunidhi Chauhan
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Mere Gully Mein – Ranveer Singh, DIVINE, Naezy & Sez on the Beat
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Cypher Bangla 2K16 (feat. Dorpon Rvs, Somrat Sij, Punkstah, VXL, Nizam Rabby & Golam) – IRFU
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • No Boundaries – Black Zang & Dee MC
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

Extraction (Music from the Netflix Film)

Music by Alex Belcher & Henry Jackman

  • 1. Prelude
    2. Ovi
    3. Mumbai Prison
    4. Rake & Nik
    5. Rake Cleans House
    6. Ovi Rescued
    7. Asif
    8. Car Chase
    9. Extraction
    10. Police Search
    11. Goonies From Hell
    12. Asif Shares With Farhad
    13. Families & Loss
    14. Rake’s Distraction
    15. Checkpoint
    16. Bridge Battle
    17. Finale
    18. Epilogue
    19. Dhaka Suite
    20. Solitare Suite

Extraction Movie Promo Trailer Song

  • In Cold Blood (Baauer Remix) – alt-J
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

Extraction Trailer

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *