Type to search

Breakthrough Soundtrack Info

Breakthrough is an American drama movie based on the Christian book The Impossible, with Chrissy Metz, Josh Lucas, Topher Grace, released on March 20, 2019. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Breakthrough Songs

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

  • I’m Standing with You – Chrissy Metz
  • Hold On – Mickey Guyton
  • Love Wins – Carrie Underwood
  • Breathe Again – Lauren Alaina
  • Big Old Shoulders – Darius Rucker
  • Colorful – Jukebox the Ghost
  • Play It Again – Pigeon John
  • Looking out for Me – Adam Hambrick
  • People Need People – Maddie & Tae
  • This Is Amazing Grace (feat. Lecrae) [Breakthrough Mix] – Phil Wickham
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (feat. Kirk Franklin) – Taylor Mosby


Breakthrough on IMDb

Soundtrack from the movie Breakthrough 2019. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs, Playlist Tracklist

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *